2020 Edwin Parr Nominee

The NLPS Board of Trustees has nominated Chris Cartwright from Bonnyville Centralized High School for the Alberta School Boards' Association's Edwin Parr Award for outstanding first-year teachers.

Each school board in Alberta is eligible to nominate one outstanding first-year teacher for the Alberta School Boards’ Association’s Edwin Parr Award. A winner is selected from each Zone (NLPS is part of Zone 2/3 which selects two winners), and all six zone winners are recognized at the ASBA’s Fall General Meeting in November.



Posted on
View Previous Post View Next Post